Team

Ladies

Charmaine Bazley

Project Manager

charmaine@bizgro.com

07 4687 3101

Shanelle Forbes

Executive Assistant

Project Manager

Website Builder (L3)

Website Layout Designer (L3)

Vision Capture (L2)

shanelle@bizgro.com

07 4687 3101

Mae Pascual

Website Layout Designer (L4)

Graphic Designer (L3)

mae@bizgro.com

Myka Fajardo

Copywriter, Editor & Story Teller

myka@bizgro.com

Gentlemen

Stephen Bazley BSc

Director

Business Development Manager

Client Manager

stephen@bizgro.com

07 4687 3151

0414 619 084

LinkedIn

Joshua Willson

Vision Editor (L4)

Website Builder (L4)

Vision Capture (L3)

Website Layout Designer (L3)

joshua@bizgro.com

07 4687 3152

Bo Zhao

Database Developer

Website Developer

Website Server Support

bo@bizgro.com


Brian Smith PhD

Business Confidant

Business & Data Analyst

brian@bizgro.com


Stephen Bazley BSc

Director

Business Development Manager

Client Manager

stephen@bizgro.com

07 4687 3151

0414 619 084

LinkedIn